Number and hierarchy of demons

Johan Weyer’s Hierarchy of Hell

Beelzebuth – Supreme Cheiftan
Satan – Occupies second place as prince of darkness.
Eurynomous – Prince of death
Moloch – Prince of the land of tears
Pluto – Prince of fire
Baal – Commander of the armies of hell
Lucifer – Dispenses justice
Asmodeus – Gambling
Baalberith – Minister of pacts and treaties
Proserpine – Prince of demonic spirits
Astaroth – Prince and treasurer of hell
Nergal – Chief of secret police
Chamos, Melchom, Behamoth, Dagon, Adramalek